Articles in this section

Do I get a prorated refund if I cancel my existing plan?

No, all Wyze Services subscriptions are non-refundable. 

We will not offer prorated refunds for your cancelled subscription(s). Your subscription will stay active until the end of its billing cycle. If you wish to switch to a different tier, we recommend you upgrade or downgrade your plan rather than cancel and re-subscribe.

Contact Us

  • Service Status

    Check if there are any ongoing issues on wyze.com & the Wyze app.

  • Contact Us

    Monday through Friday, 9AM-5PM BST

  • Join Our Community

    Find answers, ask questions, and connect with your fellow community of Wyze users.